Without order nothing can exist. Without Chaos nothing can evolve.

Donations Accepted

Kether Muse
is a work of love.

Any donations to help me
out with this work would
be greatly appreciated.

Namaste'  93










Ada County Homeless Coalition
C.A.T.C.H
Interfaith Sanctuary Housing
Corpus Christi House Boise
Women's and Children's Alliance
Boise Tiny House Build - for the homeless
Boise Rescue Mission ~ City Light Home For Women ~ River of Life Men's Shelter


Batteries (AAA, AA, D) ~ Feminine hygiene products ~ Blankets ~ Utility/Emergency Candles ~ Sleeping Bags ~ Flashlights ~ Matches ~ Books & bookmarks ~ Thick Socks ~ Garbage bags ~ Deodorant ~ Tissues and/or Toilet paper ~ Sewing kits ~ Band-aids ~ Toothbrushes and Toothpaste ~ Tents or shelters ~ Antibacterial Ointment ~ Combs & brushes ~ Small lanterns with batteries ~ Coleman catalytic heaters ~ Ready-to-eat food ~ Bottled water ~ Travel size soaps, shampoos ~ Baby wipes or wet wipes ~ Reading glasses ~ Small Notebook/Pens/Pencils ~ Over The Counter Medication
Self Rescue Manual < print PDF ~ buy > Valley Ride Bus Passes

This page needs a lot of work. The links I am showing in the alphabetical list
are some of my personal favorite local organizations.
Will finish as time allows..

 

Quick Links
-A-
ACLU of Idaho
Agency for New Americans
Alpha
Alzheimer's Association

Autism Society of America Treasure Valley Chapter 
-B-
Boise Bicycle Project
-C-
Cabin, The
Catholic Charities of Idaho
Chrysalis Women's Transitional Living, Inc.
Computers for Kids
Conservation Voters for Idaho
-D-
Debt Reduction Services
Discovery Center of Idaho 
Dunia Marketplace (formerly Ten Thousand Villages)

-E-
-F-
Fund for Idaho
FUNDSY

-G-
Genesis World Mission
-H-
Habitat for Humanity - Boise Valley
Habitat for Humanity - Canyon County
-I-
Idaho Black History Museum  www.ibhm.org
Idaho Botanical Garden www.idahobotanicalgarden.org
Idaho Commission on the Arts  www.arts.idaho.gov
Idaho Community Action Network
Idaho Foodbank www.idahofoodbank.org/index.htm
Idaho Horticulture Society  www.gardencentral.org/ihs
Idaho Wassmuth Center For Human Rights
Idaho Humane Society www.idahohumanesociety.com/index.html
Idaho Humanities Council www.idahohumanities.org
Idaho Legal Aid Services www.idaholegalaid.org/Home/PublicWeb
Idaho Office for Refugees   www.idahorefugees.org
Idaho Peace Coalition
The Idaho Progressive Organization Alliance Facebook
Idaho Rivers United  www.idahorivers.org
Idaho's Bounty  www.idahosbounty.org
Idaho Shakespeare Festival  www.idahoshakespeare.org
Idaho State Historical Museum  www.idahohistory.net/museum.html
Idaho Wildlife Federation www.idahowildlife.org
Interfaith Alliance of Idaho  www.tiaidaho.org
Interfaith Sanctuary Housing Services www.interfaithsanctuary.wordpress.com/welcome/
-J-
-L-
Land Trust of the Treasure Valley  www.lttv.org
Life's Kitchen  www.lifeskitchen.org
-M-
-N-
National Alliance on Mental Illness  www.nami.org
-O-
-P-
Peregrine Fund, Inc  www.peregrinefund.org
Planned Parenthood  www.plannedparenthood.org/idaho
-R-
-S-
SHIP  www.shipinc.org
Snake River Alliance  www.snakeriveralliance.org
Suicide Prevention Advocacy Network  www.spanidaho.org
-T-
Terry Reilly Health Services  www.trhs.org
Treasure Valley Food Coalition www.treasurevalleyfoodcoalition.com
Treasure Valley Institute for Children's Arts (TrICA)  www.tricarts.org
Treasure Valley Public Access Television www.tvpatv.org
Treasure Valley Service Corps of Retired Exectives (SCORE) www.idahotvscore.org

-U-
United Vision for Idaho
U.S. Green Building Council Idaho Chapter
-V-
-W-
Wilderness Science Education  860-7229
Women and Children's Alliance
-Y-
Young Life Idaho Region
Your Family, Friends and Neighbors

-Z-
Zoo Boise

 

 1 Corinthians 13:4-7
Paul an Apostle of Jesus
Charity suffereth long, and is kind; charity envieth not; charity vaunteth not itself, is not puffed up,
Doth not behave itself unseemly, seeketh not her own, is not easily provoked, thinketh no evil;
Rejoiceth not in iniquity, but rejoiceth in the truth;
Beareth all things, believeth all things, hopeth all things, endureth all things.
**

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save